General Enquiries

Free Phone 0800 753 583 Fax 0800 002 270

Email accounts@pjf.co.nz or info@pjf.co.nz

Postal Address PO Box 76 105, Northwood, Christchurch 8051

James Fisher

Managing Director

M: 021 242 6057

E: james.fisher@pjf.co.nz

Andrew Fisher

Auckland & Northern Regional Account Manager

M: 021 832 498

E: andrew.fisher@pjf.co.nz

Wilson Jones

Lower South & South Island Regional Account Manager

M: 022 034 6195

E: wilson.jones@pjf.co.nz

Nathan Williams

National Operations Manager

M: 022 099 4537

E: nathan.williams@pjf.co.nz

Jacqui Marshall

Office & Accounts Manager

P: 0800 753 583

E: jacqui.marshall@pjf.co.nz

Get In Contact Now

    • Step 1

    • Step 2

    • Final Step

    Christchurch Branch

    254 Annex Road

    Middleton

    Christchurch 8024

    Phone: 0800 753 583

     

    Auckland Branch

    7 Waokauri Place

    Mangere

    Auckland 2022

    Phone: 0800 753 583

     

    Wellington Branch

    86 Victoria St

    Petone

    Lower Hutt 5012

    Phone: 0800 753 583